Roosth Companies Staff

Steven C. Roosth
President


Dan Spivey
Property Manager
dspivey@roosth.net


Tracy Metcalf

Property Maintenance
tmetcalf@roosth.net


Kathy Hardy
Land Tech
khardy@roosth.net


Stacy Burk

Controller
sburk@roosth.net

Ann Williams

Revenue Accountant
awilliams@roosth.net


Colleen Nunn
Accounts Payable Clerk- Real Estate
cnunn@roosth.net